make lines 100% screen width in collections view #68
Reference in New Issue
No description provided.
Delete Branch "develop"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?